Plainfield Area YMCA, 518 Watchung Ave, Plainfield, NJ 07060, 908-756-6060

There is so much happening at the Plainfield Area YMCA!

Contact Us Today for More Information or to Schedule a Tour!

     Main Number: 908-756-6060

     Address: 518 Watchung Ave, Plainfield NJ 07060

 

STAFF

    Ravenell Williams IV - Interim CEO: rwilliams@plainfieldy.org , ext 101

    Stacy Reh- Director of RAP Foster Care: sreh@plainfieldy.org , ext 102

    Theresa McCoy- Housing Director: tmccoy@plainfieldy.org , ext 103

    Damaris Feliciano- Asst. Director of RAP: dfeliciano@plainfieldy.org          
                                        extension 104

    Jon Tilli- Senior Program Director: jtilli@plainfieldy.org , extension 109

    Sarah Hardy- Youth Director: shardy@plainfieldy.org , extension 107

    Ann Sherman- Youth Subsidy/Payment Coordinator:
                                        asherman@plainfieldy.org , ext 105

     Pool- extension 112

    Social Services/Rent Office- extension 117

    Steven Rosado- Maintenance: srosado@plainfieldy.org , extension 120

    Elsie Jenkins- Membership Director: ejenkins@plainfieldy.org ,        
                                        extension 131

    Night Desk- extension 132